dogkruto.blogg.se

Civ 5 main theme
Civ 5 main theme













civ 5 main theme

I'm playing with all of the expansions, and I can play without crashes on the Directx 9 edition but I'd prefer to use the other versionsĪny help, whether it solves my problem or not is greatly appreciated. My video drivers are up to date, but I'm not sure how to check if my sound drivers are up to date. \steamapps\common\Civ5, I've verified the integrity of the game cache and I've reinstalled the entire game. I have no mods installed, I've deleted my Civ 5 folder from "My Games" inside "My Documents" I've deleted the Civ 5 folder from the.

civ 5 main theme

My PC specs are: I followed the Faulting Module Path and the faulting module was d3d11.dll, but the file was present in the correct spot. When I try to launch Civ 5 in Directx 10/11 or the Windows 8 edition, my game crashes after loading the intro movie, but before the main menu loads. I followed the Faulting Module Path and the faulting module was d3d11.dll, but the file was present in the correct spot. Civilization 5 Crashes before loading main menu. "Faulting application name: CivilizationV_Tablet.exe, version: 1.0.3.279, time stamp: 0x546cd5f8įaulting module name: d3d11.dll, version: 0.16384, time stamp: 0x559f3c11įaulting application start time: 0x01d0e519a4b417a3įaulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam Downloads\steamapps\common\Sid Meier's Civilization V\CivilizationV_Tablet.exeįaulting module path: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\d3d11.dll I tried using Windows Event viewer and this is the error report I received:

civ 5 main theme













Civ 5 main theme